My new dialogs

Shop assistant: Can I help you?
Lusi: I want to buy a bag
Shop assistant: We have got this model in white, black, pink and green colours. What colour would you like?
Lusi:  Oh it is very big. Have you got   another small bag?      
Shop assistant: Yes, here you are. We have got  in black, pink and yellow colours
Lusi: This yellow bag is so nice! I like it very much.  How much is it?
Shop assistant: 8.000 drams
Lusi: It’s too expensive. Have you got a cheaper small bag?
Shop assistant: No, I am sorry, we haven’t got cheaper bag. It is expensive, but it is nice and fashion bag.
Lusi: Ok, I will buy it. 
Shop assistant: Would you like to pay by credit card or with cash?
Lusi: Cash, please. Here is 8000 drams
Shop assistant: Thank you.
Lusi: Thank you, good-bye

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով