English

4. Do or Does..

The  children  don`t  get  up late. They  get  up  early.

I   don`t  read  comics. I  read  books.

It  don`t  snow  in  summer. It  snows  in   winter.

My  brader  daesn`t  like  fish. He  like  chicken.

You  don`t   drink  milk. You  drink  orange   juice.

5. Do or  Does

Does  Mike  get up  late? No  he  doesn`t.

Do  Pedro and Carmen play  the  guitar? Yes  they  do.

Do  Pedro  and  Carmen  play  the  piano? No  they  don`t.

Does  Sara  live  in  Paris? No  she  doesn`t.

Does  Sara  live in London? Yes  she  does.

Do  you  and  Sean  like  orenge? Yes  we  do.

Do  you and Sean like apples? No  we  don`t.

6.

  1. Do you like chocolate. Yes I do
  2. Does your best friend like football. Yes He likes
  3. Do you live in a big house. No I don’t
  4. Does your friends listen to pop music. Yes they do.
  5. Do you watch TV every day. No I don’t.
  6. Does your friends play computer games. Yes they do

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով