Homework

  • Fill in: is/are.
  1. Frogs are green.
  2. It is a good film.
  3. His feet are big.
  4. Those are policemen.
  5. This table is brown.
  6. The cat is in the box

Ask the questions.

  1. a) Is there a pen in the bag ? Yes, there is a pen in the bag.
  2. b) Are there three copy-books on the table. ? Yes, there are three copy-books on the table.
  3. c) Are there two balls under the table? Yes, there are two balls under the table.
  4. d) Is there a dall on the bed? Yes, there is a doll on the bed

Where is/are…?   Ask the questions.

  1. Where are the copy-books ? – The copy-books are on the table.
  2. Where are the books? – The books are in the bookcase.
  3. Where is the chair? – The chair is at the table.
  4. Where is the armchair? – The armchair is near the door.
  5. Where are the toys? – The toys are on the bed and on the sofa.

Fill in the missing parts of the questions

  1. a) – When do you come home? – I come home at 2 o’clock.
  2. b) – When do you have lunch? – I have lunch at 12 o’clock?
  3. c) – When do you do your lessons? – I do my lessons in the evening.
  4. d) – When do you have dinner? – I have dinner at 5 o’clock.
  5. e) When do you have a rest? – I have a rest in the evening.
  6. f) — When do you go to bed? – I go to bed at 10 o’clock

Fill in do/does, don’t/doesn’t.

  1. Does Tom like ice-cream?

2) Bob doesn`t go to school, he is three.

 3) – Do they get up at seven o’clock? – No, they don`t.

. 4)  Do English people like tea?

Complete the answers

When is your birthday. My birthday is on the 6th of October

  1. – When is your birthday? – My birthday is on the 7th of December.
  2. – When is his birthday? His birthday is on the 13th of August.
  3. – When is her birthday? Her birthday is on the 14th of September.

Open the brackets and choose the correct word.

  1. Give me a pen, please.
  2. It’s his book. Don’t take it.
  3. Help us, please.
  4. This is our living-room.
  5. This is his room.
  6. Their classroom is very nice.
  7. I always help them on Sundays

 

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով